Three Kings Utd recognise the need of our aspiring and talented youth players to want to develop into well rounded footballers.

As players transition into youth football, understanding tactical concepts and positional roles and responsibilities, become more and more important. As such, the programme exposes players to the TKU playing style through structured sessions to give players an education in the game

The Development Centre is designed to develop player ability through engaging, challenging sessions and high-quality coaching

2019

DEVELOPMENT CENTRE MIXED (13 YEAR OLDS)

Attendance at this programme is done by invitation. At this age, Three Kings believe that allowing players to be in an environment with other highly motivated and capable players is important.

Selection is done between the team coach/es and the Director of Football.

Term 1 Mon 11 Feb – Monday 1 Apr 8 sessions
Term 2 Mon 29 Apr – Mon 24 June (no session Mon 3 June Q b’day) 8 sessions
Term 3 Mon 22 Jul – 9 sept 8 sessions
Term 4 Mon 14 Oct – 2 Dec  (no session 28th Labour day) 7 sessions
  • Who’s it for: Boys and girls born 2006
  • Time: 6 pm to 7 pm
  • Venue: Keith Hay Park, Arundel Street
  • Price: $15 per session
  • Register: HERE

DEVELOPMENT CENTRE GIRLS (13 AND 14 YEAR OLDS)

Attendance at this programme is done by invitation. At this age, Three Kings believe that allowing players to be in an environment with other highly motivated and capable players is important.

Selection is done between the team coach/es and the Director of Football.

Term 1 Thu 14 Feb – Thu 28 Mar 8 sessions
Term 2 Thu 2 May – Thu 20 June 8 sessions
Term 3 Thu 25 Jul – Thu 12 sept 8 sessions
Term 4 Thu 17 Oct – 28 Nov 7 sessions
  • Who’s it for: Girls born 2006 and 2005
  • Time: 6 pm to 7 pm
  • Venue: Keith Hay Park, Arundel Street
  • Price: $15 per session
  • Register: HERE